Lt. Wahl der Mitgliederversammlung am 23. Oktober 2015 in Minden setzt sich der Vorstand wie folgt zusammen:

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Nikolaus Hohenbild
MS „Catharina“
Tel 0171 7748917
Fax: 0171 7705634
E-Mail: Hohenbild-Schiff@t-online.de

Detlef Maiwald
TMS Cascade"
Tel.: 0170 2004367
Fax: 04171 600556
E-Mail: D.Maiwald.Schiffahrt@t-online.de

Klaus Wolz,
Tel.: 0170 9240211
Tel.: 09556 921532
Fax: 09556 921517
E-Mail: Klaus-Wolz@t-online.de
 

 

Schatzmeister

 

Schatzmeister: Gabriele Klenke
Tel.: 0177 7620454
E-Mail Eilt@ank230.de

stellv. Schatzmeister
Hans-Rudolf Heldmann
Tel.: 0152 34019930
Fax; 06431 590 1835
E-Mail: rudi@lahn-Kapitaen.de
 

 

Beisitzer  

 

Lothar Barth

Tel.: 0151 12400894

E-Mail: barth@akademie-barth.de

 

Kurt Bendel

Tel.: 0170 2811913

E-Mail: Faehre.koenigswintr@t-online.de 

 

Günter Emmer
Tel.: 0171 3350377
Fax: 0681 374577
E-Mail: saarbr.personenschiffahrt@t-online.de

Horst Herweck
TMS „Ascona“
Tel.: 0171 2748050
Fax 0170 9028098
E-Mail: herweck-schiffahrt@online.de

Christian Hilger
MS "Kawenga"
Tel.: 0178 2854287
E-Mail: MS-kavenga@web.de

Werner Klenke

TMS "Eiltank 230"

Tel.: 0174 1834601

E-Mail: Eilt@ank230.de

 

Yvonne Plagge
MS "Lea"
Tel.: 0172 3002219
E-Mail: Yvonne.Plagge@T-Online.de

 

Jürgen Schlieter

MS "Jürgensburg"

Tel.: 0171 7714713

E-Mail: bltgmbh@t-online.de


Willi Westphal

MS "Therese"

Tel.: 0171 8367370

E-Mail: westphal-schiffahrt@gmx.de